Name: One Water and Stewardship Committee

Type:Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Chair	12/13/2022	12/31/2099	
Stephen J. Faessel	Committee Vice Chair	12/13/2022	12/31/2099	
Linda Ackerman	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	
Desi Alvarez	Committee Member	2/13/2023	12/31/2099	
Jeff Armstrong	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	
Gloria Cordero	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	
David D. De Jesus	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	
Dennis Erdman	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	
Lois Fong-Sakai	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	
S.Gail Goldberg	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	
Cynthia Kurtz	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	
Russell Lefevre	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	
C. Martin (Marty) Miller	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	
Glen Peterson	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	
Barry D. Pressman	Committee Member	7/11/2023	12/31/2099	
Nancy Sutley	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099	